TAJE Fall Fiesta

Best of Show

<u>Large Yearbooks</u> *El Paisano* - First Place

<u>Large Newspapers</u> *The Featherduster* - First Place

<u>Literary Magazines</u> *Final Draft*

Individual Awards

Chris Bull: Excellence - Photography Portfolio; Honorable Mention - On-Site Photography/Action;

HM - On-Site Photography/Architecture; HM - Yearbook Photography

Hannah Kunz: HM - On-Site Photography/Taste of SA; HM Newspaper Photography

Paul Mathieson: Superior - On-Site Photography/Action

Barrett Wilson: Excellence - On-Site Photography/Architecture; HM - Newspaper Photography David Oliver: Superior - On-Site Photography/Architecture; HM - On-Site Photography/Open

Shea Wendlandt: Superior - On-Site Photography/Open, Superior - On-Site Photography/Architecture

Elise Brimberry and Allison Hooks: HM Yearbook Theme Package Dana Capotosto: Excellence - Newspaper Front Page Design

Caroline Hunt: Excellence - Review Writing

Connor Campbell: Superior - Basic Yearbook Design

Paulina De La Fuente: HM - Advertising

Jamie Kaplan and Mariah Stevens-Ross: Superior - Video Commercial/PSA

Nathan Kallison: Superior - Photography Illustration; HM - Newspaper Photography